I'm Gon Make U Sick O Me
Get it on iTunes

Medicaid Fraud Dogg

Released 05.22.18 C Kunspyruhzy Records Inc.

Medicaid Fraud Dogg

I’m Gon Make U Sick O’Me (feat. Scarface) – Single

First Ya Gotta Shake The Gate

1. “Baby Like Fonkin’ It Up” 2. “Get Low” 3. “If I Didn’t Love You” 4. “Fucked Up” 5. “Ain’t That Funkin’ Kinda Hard on You?” […]

George Clinton and the P-funk All Stars – Keep The Funk (Live)

01. Let’s Get Satisfied/Dope Dog 3:53 02. State Of The Nation 5:24 03. Good Love (Instrumental) 5:58 04. Funk All-Stars – Ain’t Nuthin’ But A Jam. […]

Standing On The Verge – The Best Of Funkadelic

01. Cosmic Slop 02. Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On 03. You Can’t Miss What You Can’t Measure 04. One Nation Under A Groove […]

U.S. Music With Funkadelic

01. This Broken Heart 02. Baby I Owe You Something Good 03. Be What You Is 04. I Miss My Baby 05. Rat Kiss the Cat […]

Kendra Foster ‎- Raw Honey Vol. 1: The Kendra Foster Live Series

01. Promise 2 Stay Here (01/17/09 @ Cubby Bear, Chicago, Il.) 6:08 02. Taster’s Choice (01/17/09 @ Cubby Bear, Chicago, Il.) 10:12 03. This World (01/12/09 […]

Funkadelic – Toys

01. Heart Trouble aka You Can’t Miss What You Can’t Measure 02. The Goose That Laid the Golden Egg 03. Vampy Funky Bernie (3rd Tune Olympic) […]