Trey Lewd - Drop The Line
get it here:
release date:

September 15, 1992


Trey Lewd – Drop The Line

01. I’ll Be Good To You
02. Hoodlums Who Ride
03. Duck And Cover(Nuclear Butt Bomb Booty Bang Bang)
04. Yank My Doodle
05. Rooster
06. Nothing Comes To A Sleeper But A Dream
07. Wipe Of The Week
08. Drop The Line
09. Man Of All Seasons
10. The Next Thing You Know(We’ll Be) – Trey Lewd w/ Biti Strauchn
11. Squeeze Toy

more info on discogs or on the motherpage

No Comments

Leave a Reply