Glory B Da Funks On Me - The Bootsy Collins Anthology
get it here:
release date:

May 05, 2001


Glory B Da Funk’s On Me – The Bootsy Collins Anthology

CD 1

01. Stretchin’ Out (In a Rubber Band)
02. Psychoticbumpschool
03. I’d Rather Be With You
04. Vanish in Our Sleep
05. Ahh… The Name Is Bootsy, Baby

06. The Pinocchio Theory

07. Munchies for Your Love

08. What’s a Telephone Bill?
09. Can’t Stay Away

10. Very Yes

11. Roto-Rooter

CD 2

01. Bootzilla

02. Hollywood Squares

03. Shejame (Almost Bootsy Show)

04. Bootsy Get Live

05. Jam Fan (Hot)

06. F-Encounter
07. Mug Push
08. Sweat Band – Freak to Freak (Single Version)
09. Shine-O-Myte (Rag Popping)

10. Landshark (Just When You Thought It Was Safe)
11. Countracula (This One’s for You)

12. #1 Funkateer

13. Take a Lickin’ and Keep on Kickin’

14. Body Slam (12″ Mix)

This compilation covers Bootsy’s Warner years from 1976 to 1982.

One Comment

  1. i would light to see a show like it wasa back in 1978 just use some one who knows all the songs and Lyrics and then at the end of each song i would like to see the good OG’S come and put the funk sign up with there hands


Leave a Reply