George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic - Live at Montreux 2004 DVD
get it here:
release date:

May 31, 1995


George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic – Live at Montreux 2004 DVD

1. Bop Gun feat. Steve Boyd
2. Undisco Kidd (The Girl Is Bad!) feat. Belita Woods
3. Flashlight / Get Low
4. Somethin’ Stank feat. Sativa
5. Hard As Steel feat. Sativa
6. Yank My Doodle
7. Flashlight (reprise)
8. Not Just Knee Deep
9. Sentimental Journey feat. Belita Woods
10. Not Just Knee Deep (reprise)
11. Up For The Downstroke
12. Bounce 2 This feat. Kendra Foster
13. Never Gonna Tell It feat. Kim Manning
14. Atomic Dog
15. Whole Gotta Shakin’

Eagle Vision is delighted to be continuing the release of DVD’s from the archives of the prestigious Montreux Jazz Festival. From his early pop days with The Parliaments through the wild days of the seventies and eighties with Parliament / Funkadelic and on to his continuing innovations today, George Clinton has always been a charismatic figure. He is undoubtedly one of the most influential people of all time in black American music blending elements of soul, funk and rock to create a sound that is truly unique.Clinton has brought his non-stop party to Montreux on a number of occasions but this performance from the 2004 festival is undoubtedly one of his finest and includes classics such as Bop Gun, Undisco Kidd, Flashlight, Not Just Knee Deep, Up For The Downstroke and Atomic Dog.
(Source :

No Comments

Leave a Reply