Drugs ‎- A Prescription For Mis-America
get it here:
release date:

August 16, 2001


Drugs ‎- A Prescription For Mis-America

01. Strung Out 3:12
02. Strangest Life 4:37
03. Daddy’s Got A Secret 4:02
04. Cold Hearted World 3:00
05. Brain On Drugs 6:59
06. Jealousy 3:31
07. I Wonder If 5:22
08. Alabama 2:29
09. The Man 2:46
10. Mis America 5:16
11. Breathe 3:40
12. Lew Speaks Out 5:42

In this Digital Computer Age, the band DRUGS with their unique blending of Psychedelic Rock, Soul and Rhythm and Blues have stepped back in time to capture a sound that had all but disappeared from the music scene. The new super group features P-Funk’s Mike Clip Payne, Lige Curry, Garry Shider, along with Robert Chicken Burke and Adam Widoff of Toshi Reagon’s Band, 3’s Joey Eppard, Stephanie McKay, and Jen Leigh from Michael Jackson.

more info on discogs.com or on wefunk.com


  1. Reply
  2. YOU can purchase a copy of DRUGS Album at http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/drugs


Leave a Reply