Tour Dates

    There are no dates yet.

News

George Clinton takes on the Catskill Chill Festival

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic added to the Catskill Chill Festival line up. Tickets:¬†http://bit.ly/catskill_pfunk_tix Read the whole story about the festival here on TheUntz.com http://www.theuntz.com/news/catskill-chill-breaks-in-new-home-with-massive-lineup-vip-perks/  

George Clinton 75th Birthday Bash in Amsterdam Live Today on Nugs.tv

20:30 CET 2:30 pm EDT 11:30 am PDT

Store